Who wants to see a movie for a dollar and cool off at the same time. This would be a great family event and you are saving on the budget at the same time. Why not load up the family and the entire block and head to the movies.

The Summer Movie Express Program is back at Regal Cinemas the movies start at 10 am through July on Tuesday's and Wednesday's.  A portion of the proceeds benefits The Will Rogers Institute.

Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27
Both movies play on both days.
Despicable Me 2
How to Train Your Dragon 2

Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4
Both movies play on both days.
The Lego Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks

Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11
Both movies play on both days.
Sing
The Peanuts Movie

Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18
Both movies play on both days.
The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ferdinand

Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25
Both movies play on both days.
The Secret Life of Pets
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel